Attention: Please note that residents of the state of Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Vermont, or Washington, Maine, New Jersey, Ohio, South Carolina, or Texas are not permitted to utilize fiat currency, USDD or any other stablecoin on Additional limitations and restrictions may become applicable, at any time, in order to comply with the applicable laws and regulations. CLOSE